1. Home
  2. Pro Pilot Staff

Pro Pilot Staff

Management
 
 

Murray Smith,
Founder

 

Marcia Eleni Smith,
President
esmith@propilotmag.com

 

Anthony Herrera,
General Manager
aherrera@propilotmag.com

 

Graphics
 
 

Jose Vasquez,
Art Director
jvasquez@propilotmag.com, art@propilotmag.com

 

Editorial
 
 

Rafael Henriquez,
Managing Editor
rafael@propilotmag.com

 

Research
 
 

Marian Mondonedo,
Research Assistant
marian@propilotmag.com

 

Advertising
 
 

Eleni Smith,
Marketing Manager
eleni@propilotmag.com

 

Circulation
 
 

Anthony Herrera,
General Manager
aherrera@propilotmag.com