1. Home
  2. Professional Pilot

Professional Pilot

Viasat Select business jet Wi-Fi for unbeatable performance and unbelievable value

Professional Pilot 0
Don’t forget to register for our upcoming webinar. Here are the details: Thursday, January 20, 2022 1pm ET | 10am PT | 6pm GMT Join us to learn more about Viasat Select – a first-of-its-kind direct service model for business aviation, offering custom Ka-band in-flight connectivity (IFC) service to match a business aircraft specific operational […]

Ross Aviation (KTRM) Offers Sustainable Aviation Fuel from Avfuel

Professional Pilot 0
PRESS RELEASE THERMAL, Calif. / January 17, 2022 /. Ross Aviation, in partnership with fuel supplier, Avfuel Corporation, is now offering customers sustainable aviation fuel (SAF) at its Palm Springs/Thermal, California, location. The announcement comes ahead of Ross Aviation welcoming traffic to Jacqueline Cochran Regional Airport when the PGA TOUR comes to La Quinta on […]

Jet Aviation Receives IS-BAH Stage 2 Safety Registration Certificates for Amsterdam and Rotterdam FBO Operations in The Netherlands

Professional Pilot 0
PRESS RELEASE AMSTERDAM / January 17, 2022 – Jet Aviation is pleased to announce today that it has received International Standard for Business Aircraft Handling (IS-BAH) Stage 2 Safety Registration for its two FBO locations in The Netherlands. The company currently operates 27 IS-BAH-registered FBOs around the world. It expects to gain further IS-BAH certifications […]

March 2021

Professional Pilot 0
ARCHIVES  

April 2021

Professional Pilot 0
ARCHIVES  

May 2021

Professional Pilot 0
ARCHIVES  

June 2021

Professional Pilot 0
ARCHIVES  

July 2021

Professional Pilot 0
  ARCHIVES  

August 2021

Professional Pilot 0
    ARCHIVES